Update on Games/Crysix/Me

Hello again, it’s been a while since I have last posted and A LOT has happened since then. To start it off, my dungeon crawler game has been moved to being creating with Unity3D, though I only occasionally work on it. I haven’t been able to work on programming for a while due to school. On the other hand, my game studio Crysix Studios has recently lost a member. Our social media head, Brice Anderson AKA OnizaX, has resigned. He felt that we weren’t doing anything. He had actually approached us with doing a Garry’s Mod gamemode. Though none of us really had any experience, and with school getting busier, I highly doubted that I would be able to work on such a large project as his. I think that really is the reason that he left. But, anyways, I am starting a new larger project and moving the dungeon crawler to the side. This project is going to be a bit larger than the dungeon crawler, but in its own sense. It is a 2D rpg called, “Thrones Upon Thrones”. I will have a completely different post about that telling the story, music and what-not. But definitely look forward to dev posts from that. I also recently put together a small game using some graphics from photonstorm, it was for a class called Tectonic Fury, the project was based around minerals and your body. You can read more about it on the games page.

Anyways, that’s about it, I don’t really have much to say. I just wanted to give a little update on the everything.

Posted in Random, Update

Leave a Reply

