Karan’s 100 Projects for Programming

I recently stumbled upon a head of projects to do when learning, mastering, or just looking for something to do with programming. The github user Karan posted this on his/her account with a list of 100 projects to do under different categories. I’ve been terribly bored with programming after the FRC competition so I thought I would do each of these. I am setting my goal to finish all 100 of them. Not sure when but I will. I’ll be posting all of them on my github page over at: https://github.com/mag9. So if you’d like to follow along with my work doing each project check in to the repo every now and then to see how I’m doing. That’s all for today.

 

-Jeremy Stark

 

For those of you that would like to look at the 100 projects: click here

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

